Studio updates.

Architect Magazine Studio Prize 2017 (JURY MEMBER)

Jury Members: Mitch McEwen, partner at A(n) Office and principal of McEwen Studio, both based in Detroit; Renée Cheng, a professor and the associate dean of research at the University of Minnesota's School of Architecture; and Carlos Jiménez, principal and lead designer of Houston-based Carlos Jiménez Studio. 

Carlos Jimenez